cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where are changes to Group Membership etc logged

ncarmichael
Rising Star I

Someone is fiddling about with our jumpcloud user groups, all people who should making changes are denying it, but I am noticing groups appearing and people having access taken away.

Where is this logged? I can see a few lines of it in the "Group Membership Updates", but where can I see the whole thing?

Once I know, I can have a "quiet word" with our member of staff about change control 🙂

 

 

 

 

0 REPLIES 0